Skip to main content Skip to first level navigation
Skip to main content First level navigation Menu
Main content

Planned System Maintenance -May 21st, 2023 at 01:00 - May 21st, 2023 at 07:00 (GMT)

May 11, 2023
Ricoh Company, Ltd.

Dear Application Site customers,

We will be conducting system maintenance during the following period:
There is a possibility of 4 communication breakdowns of less than one minute within this time frame.

- May 21st, 2023 at 01:00 - May 21st, 2023 at 07:00 (GMT)
- May 20th, 2023 at 20:00 - May 21st, 2023 at 02:00 (GMT-5)
- May 21st, 2023 at 09:00 - May 21st, 2023 at 15:00 (GMT+8)
- May 21st, 2023 at 10:00 - May 21st, 2023 at 16:00 (GMT+9)


During the system maintenance, the Application Site will be temporarily unavailable (Applications and firmwares cannot be downloaded).

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and ask for your kind understanding

Maintenance Information